Corpo Docente
Quadro Permanente:
Dr. Airton Bodstein de Barros   –    CV Lattes
abodstein@id.uff.br
Dra. Angela Maria Abreu de Barros  –   CV Lattes
angelbbarros@gmail.com
Dra. Antenora Maria da Mata Siqueira  –    CV Lattes
antenoras@id.uff.br
Dra. Delma Pessanha Neves  –   CV Lattes
delmapneves@gmail.com
Dr. Elson Antônio do NascimentoCV Lattes            
elsonn@id.uff.br
Dr. Gerônimo Emilio Almeida Leitão   –   CV Lattes
geronimo_leitao@uol.com.br
Dr. José Rodrigo de Moraes   –   CV Lattes
jrodrigo@id.uff.br
Dr. Manoel Isidro de Miranda Neto   –  CV Lattes
manoel.isidro@gmail.com
Dr. Plínio Lacerda Martins  –   CV Lattes
pliniolacerda@id.uff.br
Dr. Reiner Olibano Rosas   –    CV Lattes
reiner_rosas@id.uff.br
Dra. Regina Fernandes Flauzino  –    CV Lattes
rflauzino@uol.com.br
Dr. William Zamboni de Mello  –   CV Lattes
zamboni@geoq.uff.br

Professores Colaboradores:
MSc.  Alexandre Luis Belchior dos Santos – CBMERJCV Lattes
abelchior.uff@gmail.com
Dra. Débora Cynamon Klingerman  –   CV Lattes                                        
deboracyklig@gmail.com
Dr. Fernando Cordeiro Barbosa  –   CV Lattes
fernandocordeiro@uol.com.br
MSc. Leonardo Braga Martins – Marinha do Brasil  –  CV Lattes
bragamartins@gmail.com
Dr. Marcos Barreto de Mendonça   –    CV Lattes
mbm@poli.ufrj.br
MSc. Paulo Roberto Werneck de CarvalhoPWerneck Consultoria  –  CV Lattes
paulo@pwerneck.com
Dr. Wanderson Luiz Silva  –    CV Lattes
wanderweather@gmail.com

Localização e Contato

Atendimento
Segunda a Sexta, das 9:00 às 17:00 horas
Endereço
Rua Tiradentes, 17 – Ingá – Faculdade de Direito II – Anexo 2º andar conjunto 26 – CEP 24210-510 – Niterói, RJ – Brasil (veja o mapa)
Telefone
+55 (21) 3674-7485
E-mail